Membership in Nyack Art Collective (NAC) is not limited to artists alone but is open to anyone interested in furthering our objectives:


  • To increase interest in and appreciation of the fine arts


  • To provide members an opportunity to exhibit and sell their work


  • To provide opportunity to socialize with fellow artists


Monthly meetings are held every second Wednesday of the month from 7:30-8:30 pm on ZOOM.  Links will be emailed to all members.


Annual membership dues are $70 with an initial application fee of an additional $30.   We also offer a student rate of $35 per year. 

We encourage all members to pay their dues via our PayPal by February 1 each year. 


Membership is not limited to local artists alone. We encourage all to join from surrounding areas. Membership information can be found on the attached word documents.


If you would like more information please send an e-mail to


Current Board Members:

Donna Davies Timm -Director
John R Gilbert- Assistant  Director

Kris Campbell- Membership Director 

Sandra Bandes- Secretary
Debbie Silberberg - Treasurer
Jamey Jackson & Joyce Byrnes - Advisors to the Board

for Checks:

Make Payable to Nyack Art Collective

Mail to:

Nyack Art Collective c/o

Debbie Silberberg 

441 Storms Rd 

Valley Cottage, NY 10989